Testimonials

Dan Farese owner
Primary DJ for Central FL Events

 

I am so glad we hired DJ Dan!

We are so happy with the service and care we received! He took requests, had every song imaginable, had wireless microphones, had party lights, and fun lights to carry around. He was so kind and fun too! He could match the mood of the room perfectly and people danced every minute! I will recommend Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs and dj Dan again and will definitely use their services again!
 
Sydney G. married on 03/06/2021
 
 
 

Dan and his team made this day perfect for us! He was very responsive, we spoke on the phone a few times to make sure everything was right and it was smooth and beautiful. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a dj.

Kristin V. , married on 02/06/2021
 

 5.0 

 
 

Excellent from start to finish!

Exceeded our expectations. Definitely knows how to keep the wedding party going and on the dance floor. Took all request of guest. Polite and professional in every way. If your looking for a DJ I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.

Rob & Karleigh Defeliice Feb. 25th, 2020

 5.0 stars
 
 

Dan is a blast!

Dan did the music for my wedding ceremony and reception and was absolutely amazing! Everything sounded great and he was very professional. During the reception he kept the party going and played excellent song choices that kept everyone on the dance floor. I cannot say enough good things about Dan, his employees or his set up! He was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Jordann Lenhart , married on 12/12/2020
 
 
 
Dan,
 
It was fantastic! Thank you so much! You had raving reviews from the members based on the playlist! You are our go to DJ going forward.
 
The country Club of Winter Haven
 
Darrin 01/25/21
 
 
 

Amazing dj services.  5.0 Stars

Aaron entertainment was amazing. I couldn’t of asked for a better DJ at my wedding. Dan and his assistant knew exactly what they were doing!! Dan was very kind and professional. He walked me through the process and was very patient with me!! They offered a great variety of music. I would highly recommend Aaron Entertainment!!

Brooke E married on 03/20/2021. 

 
 
 

We cannot thank Dan enough for saving our daughter’s Sweet 16 party!! We contacted him the night before after the DJ we contracted with did not return our calls or messages after we paid him in full. Dan was able to come the next night and DJ our party. He played all of the requests that the kids wanted and we had a fabulous night dancing!! Thanks again Dan for saving the day!! We are truly grateful!!

Thanks again soBest regards,
Lisa Paol

Very professional and very good prices! Dan and his assistant were amazing entertainers! They had a great mix of music and kept a great mood/atmosphere the entire evening. Very helpful with keeping the event on track and making sure we got to everything we wanted to do! They showed up early and had plenty of time to set up and get ready. Highly recommend, will be saving their info for future events.

 Zach & Christina

      Stephenie said… 
Amazing!! He was the heart of the wedding! He kept us on track and organized. We could not have asked for a better experience

    

   “Thi DJ was great! We had a fallout with our originally booked DJ and booked Aaron Entertainment 3 days before the wedding. They were quick to respond, flexible in planning and easily accommodating. I would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable, modern DJ. 

Savannah Melzer-Pearson

Great DJ Services

Dan did a wonderful job with our wedding entertainment. He provided ceremony music, cocktail hour entertainment, and reception entertainment. We would highly recommend!

  Your performance at our wedding  was above our  expectations. We had such an awesome and organized wedding reception thanks to you, everything was SO MUCH FUN and all the people at the reception were very pleased with the music and all had a great time dancing. Thanks for making our day PERFECT & UNFORGETTABLE!!!  We are so glad we used Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJ s for our wedding, You guys are the BEST!

 Sharon and Peter Zapletal      

                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Thank you for all that you did.  Katelyn had an amazing time and said, “DJ FoFo made the Party so much more fun!  The girls and I loved dancing all night and it was so cool how you even played my 7 year old’s request for the Theme Star Wars.  It was AWESOME!”  My mom and I were so happy to be able to polka to a few songs and she said that you played just enough because she hasn’t danced in a long time.  The lighting was great and everyone complimented how much is helped with the theme of the Gala.  Everything was amazing and I can’t wait to contact you in 2 years for my youngest daughter’s Sweet 16 Gala. Also, I am going to be recommending you to any of my friends who need a DJ. 

Julianna Eden

   Dan Farese (DJ FoFo) and Aaron Entertainment rocked our annual 8th grade dance party!  The music selection was perfect.  The students danced the entire time. Dan was super interactive and engaging with the students, which complemented the fun.  Easy to work with and within our budget, too! 

 Jackie kelington

   Hi Dan! Everyone had an awesome time at Alyssa’s Quinceanera! You did an excellent job! You made her night unforgettable and every one is still talking about it!! Thank you so much for being the DJ for her party!

 Angie Hernandez 

 Dan (DJ FoFo) was fantastic! He made sure to consult with me on every little detail and even during the ceremony when my bridesmaid conveyed a message for me, he made sure to double check with me. The music was well chosen and kept everyone dancing! I wouldn’t hesitate to use Aaron Entertainment Wedding DJs again in the future!! Thank you!!

Cecelia Janz

  Well the call came from my daughter, “Dad, would you be able to take care of hiring the DJ?” I took on the challenge and looked at the reviews on Wedding Wire. I made some phone calls to interview the prospective DJ. I was looking for a professional and Dan at Aaron Entertainment Wedding DJ’s filled the bill. 

 First, Dan agreed to my request for a face to face meeting to discuss our desires and sign a contract. His agreeing to meet me is something I valued so much.

 Second, he was able to accommodate custom music requests for different aspects of the reception. We wanted some Latino music played and Dan had a lot of experience playing that genre. But then, my daughter asked if Dan could also provide sound and be the sound engineer for the ceremony, Dan was willing to go the extra mile. He executed four different music cues for the groom, groom’s men, bride’s maids, and my daughter’s processional without a hitch.

 In the face of some music additions a few days before the wedding day, Dan was able to adapt to our wishes.

 Dan Farese at Aaron Entertainment Wedding DJ’s was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Raul Vargas

 Thank you for your kindness and willingness to work with my requests.  It all equates to your professionalism.  You made the Barton Family Reunion, Orlando 2015, extra special!  You stayed on point and your sound was crystal clear!  This was no ordinary event, but your flexibility made everything feel so natural.  Your selection couldn’t have been any better during our candle lighting ceremony.  Count on it ~ there will be another time! And By the way,  the lighting was perfect!  I don’t know how you made it happen, but you pulled through!  Thanks for that too!

On behalf of the entire Barton Family, Thank You! 

 

 DJ Sebastian Tampa & Orlando 

DJ Sebastian

 

 5.0 View more

 

Perfect DJ!

The DJ’s (Dan and his assistant) were wonderful. They exceeded our expectations and made it a wonderful wedding. They helped keep the event on schedule and the music was fun. Our dance floor was full the entire night. I highly recommend!

Stephanie Lenhart

 

Oct. 3rd, 2020
 
Our Reception was GREAT! DJ Sebastian was Awesome. I will gladly refer you guys to anyone I know that is looking for a DJ.
 
Kate Brinkley
5.0 Stars
 
 
We had the best day!! Sebastian was fabulous! I will absolutely recommend Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs to everyone I know!
Thank you for everything!
 
Christina and Matthew Bliese 

 5.0 Stars

Sent Dec. 22nd, 2019 
 
Everything turned out great! Sebastian did an absolute amazing job. I can’t thank him enough. We had some delays because we arrived a few minutes late to our party and some last minute changes, but Sebastian came through for us. You have a wonderful company with an awesome DJ and great services. I hope we get to have you again for another event. Thank you again for everything and for Sebastian too. 
 
– Estella and Eric Soto
 
 
Amazing DJ!!!

We had DJ Sebastian for our wedding and he was great! He played great music and was attentive to our needs!

Jen Werner

DJ Sebastian was awesome, being a very small and intimate wedding we had made last minute changes to songs and dances. Sebastian was super easy to work with and kept up easily with all of our changes. By the end of the night he was practically part of the family.
 
Great experience all around.
 
Dylan
 

The DJ was great. Showed on time and set up in time frame as promised. Played our request and kept the guest involved as well as on the floor. Cannot say enough about Aaron Entertainment and DJ Sebastian

Darnell                                                                             

DJ Sebastian was great! He played the right music at the right time. He took requests and got everyone on the dance floor. Sebastian was personable and very enjoyable to work with. We would work with Aaron Entertainment and Sebastian again any day!

Amanda Nyer  Surterra Wellness Centers

 Just wanted to let you know Sebastian was absolutely fabulous. He showed up early, was so prepared and professional and we all had a great time because of the music he played. We were so, so happy. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Jennifer o’malley 

Hi Dan! Thanks for everything. DJ Sebastian was great!! We will definitely call you for any future events.

Marry Suarez

DJ Sebastian did a great job reading the group as we had a mixed group of Spanish and English. The flexibility was awesome! Many thanks  you did an amazing job. Thank you so much.

Kate

 DJ Sebastian was great!  Thanks for helping make our event a success! Have a great Holiday. 

Tami

DJ Sebastian was GREAT & the kids really liked/enjoyed him.  I will definitely be giving your information to the Graduating class of 2020 for when they plan their event after graduation next year.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Thanks again!  Jennifer 

 

 Dj yahoo was amazing at my daughter’s Quinceanera. Could not have been Happier.

Julie Gonzalez                                 

Primary DJ for the Tampa Bay Area Yehundy Diaz DJ for Tampa Bay Area (Bilingual)

 Thanks for recommending  DJ YAHOO. He did an amazing job 

 

Everyone  commented  on DJ Yahoo and how much they enjoyed themselves DJ Yahoo got everyone on the dance floor  and played the type of music I asked for. Having pictures  on  a screen  was an added bonus. I will  truly  recommend  him and your  company.  Again  Thank You 

Edwin & Evelyn,

                                                       

I could not have been happier with our wedding reception. DJ Yahoo did an awesome job! Everyone had a wonderful time and things were perfect! Thanks so much for making my day special. I would recommend you guys to everyone. I already have for a friend with an upcoming wedding.  

Amanda Moody                                     

   Thanks so much Dan for providing the dj for my son’s graduation party. I wanted to tell you that my son and his friends had a wonderful time DJ Yahoo’s music and services were exactly what we wanted. He was professional and his music selection was outstanding. The lights really gave the dance floor and awesome ambiance. I am so glad I opted for the Lighting upgrade.I highly recommend your services and would without a doubt use Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs in the future. Thanks for helping make his graduation party a memorable one.

-Mrs. Julia Nunez 

 

Ken Purcell DJ for central FL

 

 
 
Ken was amazing! I kept having to go up to interrupt and add speeches
randomly and he made it seamless. Music was great, definitely took into account our style and preferences but kept it fun and unexpected. Overall it was an amazing experience! Thank you so much!!
 
Amber 
 

 

 Thank you so much to Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs for getting the “party started” at my husbands surprise 50th birthday! DJ Ken was perfect had a long list of my husbands diverse music favorites and  played it all!! Everyone was up on their feet dancing all night.

-Jackie Creedon 

  DJ Ken  was a great DJ. He had great communication with me before the big day as well as during the entire ceremony and reception here in Orlando. He played all of the songs I requested and also read the crowd to fill in with the likes of my friends and family.                                                             

 -Erin Mitchell-Salveira 

I am so glad I found Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs to provide the DJ and music for my daughter’s sweet 16 party here in Orlando. The first time I spoke with Dan over the phone, He came across as someone who wanted to help me find the best service for my needs. I didn’t feel like he was just wanting to get my account. And I was right. DJ Ken  came to DJ the party and he was amazing. The kids loved him. He knew how to get them on the floor, dancing and get the party going. Everyone had a great time. I will have no hesitations in recommending Aaron Entertainment Mobile DJs to anyone I know looking for an Orlando Teen Party DJ!

-Ginny Duqe                              

  I have nothing but good things to say about DJ Ken. He was on time, professional, accommodating, easy to work with and he asked questions! The asking questions part was honestly the highlight. I truly appreciated that he didn’t assume anything, he wanted to know exactly what was needed of him and he checked in if needed. The audience enjoyed his playlist and he even got the older crowd up and dancing. He gets a thumbs up from me!
 
Candice Slater- Wedding Planner 

 Hi Dan!! I am SO HAPPY with how everything turned out at Julia’s Sweet 16 Party. Your service was EXACTLY what I wanted, what I had hoped for!! Your lights are out of this world!! I am so glad I spent the extra $ for the light upgrade. All of the kids had a great time, and they all said how great the DJ was!! You played just the right songs, and you were a great MC also!! I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone wanting a DJ for a party, especially a teenage party!!!! Thanks again for everything, it truly was a magical night!!!

-Heather Keen 

 Hi Dan, I was very pleased with the way DJ Ken played all of the songs I requested and also played songs that the girls came up and requested during the night. I was very happy with the service and the music he provided for us. Thanks again.                                                                                         

 Kelsey Ford (Zeta Tau Alpha)                                                                                                                                                 

  Thank you for the great service!  I have been 100% pleased with your service from day 1!  I Called  5-6 Dj companies the day I called you the 1st time. You were the only one to follow up with me that same day,  and then for the next couple of days as well!   B/c you did that, I felt important and that you really cared . I am in customer service and I have high standards! You exceeded them. 

                      

DJ Melvin was amazing!  He did such a great job, all my guests talked about how great he was!!  He was so nice and kind very genuine!!  I was so stressed about picking out the songs but from the minute he called me I was no longer stressed. I knew I was in good hands.  He did anything I asked with a smile on his face. Thank You

 Jodi

Melvin Rios DJ for Tampa & Orlando ( Bilingual DJ) Melvin Rios DJ for Tampa & Orlando ( Bilingual DJ)

                                                                                                                                                           

   Thank you so much for providing the DJ for our Spanish wedding. DJ Melvin did a great job and we couldn’t ask for a better DJ for our wedding. He went over and beyond to make our wedding great. Thanks again!

-Jamie 

  DJ Melvin made a tremendous splash at our daughter’s Quinceanera.  He had all of the kids, even the boys, on the floor the entire time. Highly recommend him!

Lilian Torres